Home / Works / Nou micropeces

Delivery in 24h-72h (Peninsula work days)

Nou micropeces

Nueve micropiezas


OZAITA, María Luisa

Reg.: B.3375

9,10 €
P.V.P. (VAT included 4%) Add to cart

  • Ensemble: Solo.
  • Genres: Classical / contemporary: Solos.
  • Product format: Partitura
  • Difficulty level: Advanced-superior
  • Period: 2nd half S. XX - XXI
  • Publishing house: Editorial Boileau
  • Collection: Siglo XXI
  • No. of pages: 20
  • Measure: 31,00 x 23,00 cm
  • Lenght: 19'05"
  • ISMN: 979-0-3503-0280-0
  • Available in digital: No
  • Available for rent: No

This set of pieces arose from a commission from the cellist Dimitar Furdnajiev. It is a set of short pieces originally designed to be played as a cycle, but that is no obstacle for any or all four to be performed independently. With the exception of the fourth, which is a popular Basque melody, their composition was based on the same motif that appears in the first bar of the first piece. The last is the first variation and should be taken into consideration when performed, as it closes the cycle.

Pieza n° 1
Pieza n° 2
Pieza n° 3
Pieza n° 4
Pieza n° 5
Pieza n° 6
Pieza n° 7
Pieza n° 8
Pieza n° 9

Kit Digital