Home / Works / Lírica catalana

Delivery in 24h-72h (Peninsula work days)

Lírica catalana

Voz y Piano


Reg.: B.3121

16,24 €
P.V.P. (VAT included 4%) Add to cart

  • Review: OLAYA I TUBAU, Albada
  • Ensemble: Duos: With piano; With voice.
  • Genres: Classical / contemporary: Choir.
  • Lyric author: LLATES I SERRAT, Rossend; GARCÉS, Tomàs; LÓPEZ PICÓ, Josep Maria
  • Language: Catalán
  • Product format: Partitura
  • Difficulty level: Intermediate
  • Period: 2nd half S. XX - XXI
  • Publishing house: Editorial Boileau
  • No. of pages: 32
  • Measure: 31,00 x 23,00 cm
  • Lenght: 14'
  • ISBN: 978-84-8020-193-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-3503-0332-6
  • Available in digital: No
  • Available for rent: No

Manuel Blancafort did periodic corrections of his works. In each new version there are corrections and variations from previous versions. For this edition has been taken into account in each case, the last known revision of the composer. This edition has been overseen by Manel Cabero Pueyo.

Lírica catalana (Catalan poetry) is a collection of short pieces for voice (soprano) and piano composed in 1982 on texts by Josep M. Lopez-Pico, Rossend Llates and Tomàs Garcés. 

Advent (2'00'')
Comiat (1'40'')
L'infinit (2'00'')
Les campanes de Palau (2'00'')
L'hora de l'alba (3'00'')
Kit Digital