Home / Works / Fervorosa

Delivery in 24h-72h (Peninsula work days)


Partes de todos los instrumentos

Dúos combinables (hasta trío)

PLANÀS, Antoni

Reg.: B.2426

5,40 €
P.V.P. (VAT included 4%) Add to cart

  • Arrangement: ZAMACOIS, Joaquín
  • Ensemble: Duos: With piano.
    Trios: With piano.
  • Genres: Classical / contemporary: Arrangements and Transcripts; Chamber.
  • Product format: Partitura + particellas
  • Difficulty level: Elementary
  • Period: 1st half S. XX
  • Publishing house: Editorial Boileau
  • No. of pages: 4+10
  • Measure: 31,00 x 23,00 cm
  • Lenght: 3' 10"
  • ISMN: 979-0-3503-2946-3
  • Available in digital: No
  • Available for rent: No

Combined duo: work for piano and a wind or string instrument. It contains parts of all instruments (violin, viola, cello, clarinet in B flat, saxophone in B flat, saxophone in E flat, bassoon, horn, trombone, Euphonium, tuba, oboe, trumpet and flute).

Fervorosa is a Antonio Planas’ work. This edition is a free version of Joaquin Zamacois.

Kit Digital