Home / Collection

Delivery in 24h-72h (Peninsula work days)

Lauda Sion

Lauda Sion is a group of works for religious services approved by the Comisión Diocesana de Música Sagrada de Barcelona [Commission for Sacred Music of the Dioceses of Barcelona].  Various composers from the first half of the 20th Century, many of them organists or Chapel Masters, contributed works to this collection: Nemesio Otaño, Domingo Mas y Serracant, Antonio Massana, Joan Comellas Ribó, Antoni Planàs, Josep Maria Pla, etc. 


results match with your search

Kit Digital